Important Message: MWQB Camps to merge with Jeff Trickey Quarterback Camps in 2019

We are proud to announce that MWQB Camps with be teaming up with Jeff Trickey Quarterback camps during the upcoming camp season in 2019.  We are so fortunate to have been able to share, teach, lead, and develop many Quarterbacks throughout the mid west the last 6 years.  We are excited to get back to work with our former high school head football coach in order to help make Jeff Trickey Quarterback Camps one of the best Quarterback experiences in the country.  In the past, we have worked for Coach Trickey during his start up and there on for over 20 plus years.  After a 6 year hiatus we are so fortunate to have the opportunity to "get the band back together again".  For any more information please go to  


With much love,

Rob Slavens, 

Bill Altmann

and our former MWQB staff..

Here at Midwest Quarterback Camps we are alive and well.  We would like to take this time to acknowledge so many successful Quarterbacks that have worked with us in the past and the present.  Every Saturday morning we can't wait to get up and check the box scores.  This has been something we have been doing since our childhood.  The process is a bit different nowadays.  20-30 years ago we would read the paper, but of course now it has changed to checking all scores from all states via I Pad.  Anyways, it makes us proud to see so many familiar names leading their teams to victories.  We feel a slight part of your success, but also realize that it is your coaches, and all other parts of your family that have dedicated so much of their time to ultimately create the players that you all are today.  Would like to acknowledge just a few off the top of our minds that have trained extensively with us. 

Please shoot us an email or message us via Face book, Twitter, or Instagram.  Would love to hear about some season updates as we head down the home stretch and hopefully into the playoffs. You all make us so very proud!

Josh Swanson:  Pewaukee    Collin Olson:  Wisconsin Lutheran    Hunter Denor:  Kettle Moraine     AJ Makinen:  Muskego    Luke Fox:  Catholic Memorial     Josh Horning:  Marquette University   Sawyer Schick:  Racine Horlick     AJ Frisby: Wilmot    Dennis Brown:  Milwaukee Morse Marshall    Isaiah Wright:  Bay View   Omarion Bartlett:  Greenfield   Hunter Rushing:  Milwaukee Washington

Jake Weineke:  New Berlin West   Bryce Barbian:  Cudahy   Matt Schultz:  Greendale   Gabe Olson:  New Berlin Eishenhower   Grayson Cooley:  Waukesha South