2014 Locations & Dates

Level 1 Camps

Grade 6-12.  $155 (includes camp T-shirt)

 
Date
Location
Site (click for directions)
Time
Registration
Sat. June 14, 2014Lake Zurich, ILLake Zurich High School11am - 4pm
Sun. June 15, 2014Solon, IASolon High School11am - 4pm
Mon. June 16, 2014Mason City, IAMason City High School11am - 4pm
Tue. June 17, 2014Chanhassen, MN Chanhassen High School1pm - 6pm
Thu. June 19, 2014Ashwaubenon, WIAshwaubenon High School11am - 4pm
Fri. June 20, 2014Wauwatosa, WIRaabe Field - Wisconsin Lutheran College11am - 4pm
Sat. June 21, 2014Wheaton, ILWheaton North High School11am - 4pm
Sat. July 12, 2014Pewaukee, WIPewaukee High School11am - 4pmRegister Online
Sun. July 13, 2014Platteville, WIRalph E. Davis Stadium - UW-Platteville11am - 4pmCamp Cancelled

Level 2 Camps

Grade 8-12.  $225 (includes camp T-shirt)

 
Date
Location
Site (click for directions)
Time
Registration
Mon. July 14, 2014Solon, IASolon High School11am - 4pmRegister Online

Mini Camps

Grade 6-12.  $65 (includes camp T-shirt)

 
Date
Location
Site (click for directions)
Time
Register
Sat. February 1, 2014Milwaukee, WIWisconsin Lutheran College Rec Center11:30am - 2pm
Sat. February 22, 2014Iowa City, IAUniversity of Iowa Rec Building11am - 1:30pm

3 Ways To Register

1. Register online using the links above.

2. To register by mail, please print and mail this form.

3. Register at camp (advance registration is encouraged).

* Please contact us with any questions, or for more details about our camps!